CinéCapsule was born from a desire to provide support to Independent film festivals during the pandemic. With quarantine measures, cinemas closed and festivals had no way to showcase their films and, thus, bring new talents to the forefront.

 

 

This is why CinéCapsule's online platform was launched in September 2020. Being part of the Swiss Versus Virus Incubator, our team (made of young female filmmakers and cinema and theatre enthusiasts) got together to bring you the content of different events everywhere you go!


 

Thanks to the broadcasting of different festivals on our platform, viewers, with the purchase of a pass, directly support CinéCapsule (and our great team) but, above all, the independent cinema industry and new directors from around the world ! With its simple and minimalistic look, our platform is available on desktop, but also smartphones, so to allow everyone to discover new films and artists wherever they want ! 

 

Our goal: to showcase the indie cinema industry, bring new talents under the spotlight and bring festivals directly to the viewer.

 

 

Thanks to CinéCapsule, we were able to highlight the Paris Art and Movies Award (PAMA) festival, broadcast Masterclasses with James Morrisson and so many other events! But the adventure doesn't stop there.

 

 

With our platform, we want to share this love for independent cinema and allow the community of filmmakers, cinephiles and those curious about cinema to come together, discuss, exchange and meet new people! New festivals and events are added regularly, so what are you waiting for? Join us now!

Our Partners

779892_641222.webp
Union (5).png
logo2.png

✨ NEVER MISS A FILM FESTIVAL ✨

CineCapsule est né d’une envie d’apporter une aide aux festivals de films durant la période de pandémie. Avec les mesures de confinement, les festivals n’avaient plus aucun moyen de diffuser leurs films et, ainsi, de mettre en lumière de nouveaux talents.


C’est pourquoi la plateforme en ligne de CineCapsule a vu le jour en Septembre 2020. Étant intégrée au programme de l’Incubateur Versus Virus Suisse, notre équipe s’est réunie pour vous apporter le contenu de différents évènements partout où vous allez !


Grâce à la diffusion de différents festivals sur CineCapsule, les spectateurs, avec l’achat d’un pass, soutiennent directement CineCapsule (et toute notre équipe formidable) mais surtout le cinéma indépendant et les nouveaux réalisateurs et réalisatrices du cinéma mondial ! Avec son interface simple et épurée, notre plateforme est accessible sur ordinateur, mais aussi sur smartphone, pour permettre à tout le monde de découvrir de nouveaux films et artistes partout.

 

Notre but: promouvoir le cinéma indépendant, faire connaître de nouveaux talents et apporter le festivals de films directement aux spectateurs.


Grâce à CineCapsule, on a pu mettre en valeur le festival Paris Art and Movies Award (PAMA), diffuser des interviews avec des acteurs et réalisateurs et une Masterclass avec James Morrison entre tant d’autres! Mais l’aventure ne s’arrête pas là.

 

Avec CineCapsule, nous souhaitons partager cet amour pour le cinéma indépendant et permettre à la communauté de cinéastes, cinéphiles et curieux du cinéma de se réunir pour discuter, échanger et faire de nouvelles rencontres! De nouveaux festivals et événements sont ajoutés régulièrement, alors qu’attendez-vous? Rejoignez nous dès maintenant !

Nos Partners

779892_641222.webp
Union (5).png
logo2.png

✨ NE MANQUEZ JAMAIS UN FESTIVAL DU FILM ✨